Disaster Simulators

Please rate. From D.O.N.G.. 20% Off Annual Premium Subscription For First 36: https://brilliant.org/doonline The Curiosity Box: https://www.curiositybox.com/ Vsauce PO Box: PO Box 33168 L.A. CA 90033 ***Click “SHOW MORE” for links to DONGs*** Disaster Preparer (0:25) http://disasterpreparer.com/websites/ Disease Lab (0:40) https://www.learner.org/courses/envsci/interactives/disease/disease.html Create-a-cane (2:14) https://www.nhc.noaa.gov/outreach/games/canelab.htm How Hurricanes Form (2:18) https://scijinks.gov/hurricane/ Experience the Formation of a Tornado…

Mysterium Cosmographicum

Please rate. From D.O.N.G.. GET THE CURIOSITY BOX: https://www.curiositybox.com Follow DONG on Twitter! https://twitter.com/DoOnlineNowGuys MORE INFO: Kepler’s Magnificent Mysterium Cosmographicum http://www.cyphertext.net/gfish/Kepler2017.pdf https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Platonic_solid https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Geocentric_model https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Heliocentrism Images from: https://goo.gl/JuF2wB https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Regular_4-polytope#/media/File:Schlegel_wireframe_24-cell.png Vsauce PO Box: PO Box 33168 L.A. CA 90033 ***CREDITS*** Hosted by Michael Stevens Edited by Jack Merline VFX by Eric Langlay (http://youtube.com/ericlanglay) Music by Jake Chudnow (http://youtube.com/jakechudnow)…

π Tape

Please rate. From D.O.N.G.. Follow DONG on Twitter! Tweets by DoOnlineNowGuys For Our Favorite Science Toys Delivered Right To Your Door: https://www.curiositybox.com Vsauce PO Box: PO Box 33168 L.A. CA 90033 ***CREDITS*** Hosted by Michael Stevens Edited by Hannah Canetti (https://www.youtube.com/c/HannahCanetti) VFX by Eric Langlay (http://youtube.com/ericlanglay) Music by Jake Chudnow (http://youtube.com/jakechudnow) ***VSAUCE LINKS*** Vsauce1: http://youtube.com/vsauce1…

How Fast Are You Moving?

Please rate. From D.O.N.G.. Philo: https://try.philo.com The Curiosity Box: https://www.curiositybox.com/ Vsauce PO Box: PO Box 33168 L.A. CA 90033 ***Click “SHOW MORE” for links to DONGs*** Please Touch Me (0:19) http://www.pleasetouchme.com/ How Fast Are You Moving? (0:34) http://neal.fun/speed/ Channel Surfer (1:08) http://www.channelsurfer.club/#newVideoForm Shapes Mania (1:19) http://shapesmania.com/circles Poison Pill ID (1:44) https://pill-id.webpoisoncontrol.org/#/tab-shape City Data (2:05) http://www.city-data.com/…

Online Illusions

Please rate. From D.O.N.G.. First 36 Get 20% Off Annual Subscription: https://brilliant.org/doonline/ The Curiosity Box: https://www.curiositybox.com/ ***Click “SHOW MORE” for links to DONGs*** Michael Bach (0:44) http://www.michaelbach.de/ot/ Ghostly Gaze (0:56) http://www.michaelbach.de/ot/fcs-ghostlyGaze/index.html Albert/Marilyn (2:11) Hybrid Images: Detail, Memory, and Our Crazy Brain https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hybrid_image http://people.sunyit.edu/~lepres/thesis/principles/253_pdfsam_POD.pdf Dancing Girl (3:48) http://www.michaelbach.de/ot/sze_silhouette/index.html Thatcher Effect (4:39) http://thatchereffect.com/ Fading Dot (5:03) http://www.exploratorium.edu/files/exhibits/fading_dot/fading_dot.html…

Spread Your Coffee! — LÜT

Please rate. From D.O.N.G.. The Curiosity Box: http://curiositybox.com Vsauce PO Box: PO Box 33168 L.A. CA 90033 ***LINKS TO EVERYTHING*** Sandal Socks (0:09) http://www.prezzybox.com/sandal-socks.aspx Pencil Socks (0:17) https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/no-2-pencil-knee-high-socks Lion Costume on Amazon (0:26) http://geni.us/DogLionCostume Hot Sausage Trivet on Amazon (0:37) http://geni.us/SausageTrivet Spreadable Coffee (0:51) https://www.firebox.com/Spreadable-Coffee/p7978 Panwaffle on Amazon (0:58) http://geni.us/PanWaffle BBQ Hamper (1:21) https://www.asado-grill.com/store/p27/hamper-holiday-kit Slicky…

GIT GUD — Game LÜT

Please rate. From D.O.N.G.. Tab For A Cause: http://tab.gladly.io/DONG The Curiosity Box: http://curiositybox.com ***Links to Games*** The Legend Of Zelda Crystal Piece Of Heart on Amazon (0:06) http://geni.us/CrystalTheLegend NES Cartridge Cutting Board (0:17) https://www.etsy.com/listing/222401452/12×13-retro-8-bit-game-cartridge-cutting https://www.etsy.com/listing/239552964/12×13-final-feast-inlay-8bit-game Dark Souls III Summon Sign Floor Mat (0:30) http://www.gecco.co.jp/sheet/sheet-signmat-w.html http://www.gecco.co.jp/sheet/sheet-signmat-r.html Dark Souls Dragon Slayer Ornstein Figure (0:43) https://www.first4figures.com/dragon-slayer-ornstein-exclusive.html Diablo III…

The Leaning Tower of Lire

Please rate. From D.O.N.G.. See Brain Candy Live in Australia!! http://www.braincandylive.com/tickets/tour Me on twitter: http://www.twitter.com/tweetsauce The block stacking problem: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Block-stacking_problem http://datagenetics.com/blog/may32013/index.html http://mathworld.wolfram.com/BookStackingProblem.html http://demoroom.physics.ncsu.edu/html/demos/235.html Adam Savage’s TESTED: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA The Curiosity Box: https://www.curiositybox.com/ Vsauce PO Box: PO Box 33168 L.A. CA 90033 ***CREDITS*** Hosted by Michael Stevens Edited by Jack Merline VFX by Eric Langlay (http://youtube.com/ericlanglay) Music…